Lehrpersonen

Klassenlehrer

Stufe

9 OS

10 OS

11 OS

Name, Vorname

Marty Andre

Maxwell Christine

Franziskus Hermann

E-Mail

marty.andre@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

christine.maxwell@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

franziskus.hermann@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

Fachlehrer

Fach

G&G/Fr

B&S /De

WAH

DfF

ERG

Name, Vorname

Dias Stéphanie

Buess Estelle

Gruber Bettina

Loretan Barbara

Benkel Gesa

E-Mail

stephanie.dias@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

estelle.buess@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

bettina.gruber@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

barbara.loretan@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

gesa.benkel@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

Abwartspersonal

Name, Vorname

Possa Simon



E-Mail

simon.possa@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com