Lehrpersonen

Vorschul - & Primarstufe

Sekundarstufe 1

Schuldirektor

Herr Jan Zenhäusern


jan.zenhaeusern[at]schulelb.onmicrosoft.com


Büro Tel.: (+41) 27 470 34 00

Stv. Schuldirektorin

Frau Gesa Benkel


gesa.benkel[at]schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

Klassenlehrer

Stufe

1H/2H

3H/4H


5H/6H


6H/7H


8H


Name, Vorname

Pfaffen Renata

Loretan Carmen

Köppel Sandra

Parvex Manuela

Schnyder Tamara

Biner Gregory

Dini Christian

Furrer Cindy

Grand Hannah

E-Mail

renata.pfaffen@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

carmen.loretan@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

sandra.koeppel@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

manuela.parvex@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

tamara.schnyder@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

gregory.biner@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

christian.dini@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

cindy.furrer@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

hannah.grand@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

Fachlehrer

Stufe

TG/Rel.

TG

DfF

PSH

Name, Vorname

Grand Priska

Wyer Barbara

Roten Katharina

Schnidrig Marion

E-Mail

priska.grand@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

barbara.wyer@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

katharina.roten@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

marion.schnidrig@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com

Abwartspersonal

Name, Vorname

Possa Simon



E-Mail

simon.possa@schulelb.onmicrosoft.com